SMALL BUSINESS COMMISSION 2024

Chair

Angela Gibson-Shaw Second District

Vice Chair

Vartan Djihanian Fifth District

> Andrew Chou First District

Bridget Prince First District

> Kerry Doi First District

Rose Acosta-Yonai First District

Carina Rivera First District Alternate

> Arnetta Mack Second District

Sarah R. Harris Second District

Leslie Jones Second District Alternate

> Adriana Gomez Third District

Arthur Lensky Third District

Robyn Ritter-Simon Third District

Scott Mayers, Ph.D. Third District

Carmen Schaye, Ph.D. Fourth District

> Cindy Allen Fourth District

Patrick Wilson Fourth District

Lucia Moreno-Linares Fourth District

Catherine Tolentino Fourth District Alternate

Deane Leavenworth Fifth District

> Jozef Essavi Fifth District

Tyrone Hampton Fifth District

Onnik Mehrabian Fifth District Alternate